Your Cart is Empty


PUP Unravels Live In Front Of Everyone They Know 3 x Flexi Disc Set


In Stock
Please note: This is a presale item with an expected ship date of mid-October, 2022, date subject to change. Any non-presale items ordered together with this product will be held for a single shipment. Please place a separate order if you would like your non-presale item to ship without delay.

Title: PUP Unravels Live In Front Of Everyone They Know
Format: 3 x Flexi Disc Set
Release Date: October 12, 2022


01)  Four Chords (Live in Toronto / 2022)
02)  Totally Fine (Live in Toronto / 2022)
03)  Robot Writes A Love Song (Live in Toronto / 2022)
04)  Matilda (Live in Toronto / 2022)
05)  Relentless (Live in Toronto / 2022)
06)  PUPTHEBAND Inc. Is Filing For Bankruptcy (Live in Toronto / 2022)

3 piece flexi set, featuring live audio recorded in Toronto in 2022. When stacked, reveals a spiral design!