Due to increased holiday activity, processing and shipping times may be longer than usual.


Your Cart is Empty


The Dream Is Over 12" Vinyl (Baby Pink in Deep Purple)

Title: The Dream Is Over
Format: 12" Vinyl (Baby Pink in Deep Purple)
Release Date: May 27, 2016

01) If This Tour Doesn’t Kill You, I Will
02) DVP
03) Doubts
04) Sleep in the Heat
05) The Coast
06) Old Wounds
07) My Life is Over & I Couldn’t Be Happier
08) Can’t Win
09) Familiar Patterns
10) Pine Point